New Teacher Boot Camp Week #1

We’re on Week 1: Wordle of the #ntbootcamp, part of Edutopia’s summer professional development series, and I’m putting together my plan to use Wordle at the beginning of the school year. I’ve been mulling it over in the back of my mind for a few days and tonight I found the time to try making my own word cloud and to write down some of my initial ideas. Click on my Wordle to check it out! I’d love your thoughts, feedback, and ideas!


This entry was posted in #ntbootcamp, ELT, Wordle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

